Skip to content

Top 50 Pinoy Celebrities on Twitter

People Asia’s National Sweetheart, the very beautiful and often wacky Anne Curtis recently gathered 5M followers on Twitter making her the most famous PINOY celeb on the social network site (even besting other foreign celebs).  

check out below the top 50 PINOY celebs on Twitter listed by socialbakers.com, which you might want to follow as well 🙂

  1. Anne Curtis-Smith (@annecurtissmith) – 5,014,734 followers
  2. Angel Locsin (@143redangel) – 3,399,489  
  3. Jose Marie Viceral (@vicegandako) – 3,022,859  
  4. Angelica Panganiban (@IamAngelicaP) – 2,999,613  
  5. KC Concepcion (@kc_concepcion) – 2,764,855  
  6. Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) – 2,693,938  
  7. Luis Manzano (@luckymanzano) – 2,583,818  
  8. Cristine Reyes (@mscristinereyes) – 2,521,090  
  9. MYX Philippines (@MYXphilippines) – 2,502,667  
  10. Bianca Gonzalez (@iamsuperbianca) – 2,487,399  
  11. Nikki Gil (@nikkigil)  – 2,352,728  
  12. Iya Villania (@iyavillania)  – 2,289,280  
  13. Kim Atienza (@kuyakim_atienza) – 2,184,584  
  14. It’s A Teen Thing! (@ohteenquotes) – 2,171,601  
  15. kathryn bernardo (@bernardokath) – 2,055,600  
  16. Ruffa Gutierrez (@iloveruffag)  – 1,958,492  
  17. Julia Montes (@montesjulia) – 1,868,844  
  18. Lea Salonga (@MsLeaSalonga) – 1,827,841  
  19. Marietta Subong (@pokwang27) – 1,804,454  
  20. Yeng Constantino (@YengPLUGGEDin) – 1,785,870  
  21. Sarah Geronimo (@SGeronimo25) – 1,706,231  
  22. Xian Lim (@XianLimm) – 1,692,496  
  23. Maja Salvador (@dprincessmaja)1,657,928  
  24. Noynoy Aquino (@noynoyaquino)1,647,892  
  25. TheseDamnQuote (@TheseDamnQuote)1,647,300  
  26. Daniel Padilla (@imdanielpadilla)1,608,745  
  27. GMA News (@gmanews)1,521,621
  28. Christian Bautista (@xtianbautista)1,397,153  
  29. Jodi Sta.Maria (@JodiStaMaria)1,351,273  
  30. Mariel T. Padilla (@marieltpadilla)1,305,234  
  31. Maxene Magalona (@maxenemagalona)1,292,434  
  32. Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff)1,281,881  
  33. Karylle Tatlonghari (@anakarylle)1,236,648
  34. Georgina Wilson (@ilovegeorgina)1,235,218  
  35. Vhong Navarro (@VhongX44) 1,195,090
  36. Enrique Gil (@itsenriquegil)1,110,367
  37. Raymond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez)1,025,423  
  38. Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao)1,020,993  
  39. Karen Davila (@Karen_DaviLa)1,004,460  
  40. Rachelle Ann Go (@gorachelleann)975,785  
  41. ASAP ABS-CBN (@ASAPOFFICIAL)975,176  
  42. Bob Ong (@ilovebobong)972,342  
  43. Derek Ramsay (@IAmDerekRamsay)967,134  
  44. Jericho Rosales (@jericho_rosales) 955,101  
  45. ABS-CBN News (@ABSCBNNews)942,376  
  46. Izadora Calzado (@MissIzaCalzado)933,961  
  47. Robi Domingo (@robertmarion)932,616  
  48. Jed Madela (@jedmadela)918,991  
  49. ABS-CBN News Channel (@ANCALERTS)843,883  
  50. Regine Alcasid (@reginevalcasid)797,015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: